Home | Directory | News | Discover Wayne County | Find It Fast | Knowledge Center | Things To Do | Find a Member

Richardson-Romanesque Architecture

This building, once known as the Kelly, Emmons and Reid Block, was originally a five-unit limestone town house.  It was designed by John A. Hasecoster. It was partially demolished in the 1970s to create a parking lot. See a photo of this building, circa 1906, on the Morrisson-Reeves Library Local History section, under "Then and Now".

Photo taken March 24, 2009

Kelly, Emmons and Reid Block in Richardson-Romanesque Architecture

[Top]


Home Directory Top 20 Sponsors

Questions or Comments?

Copyright Š 1997-2012 Waynet, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Spanish: Traducir este Web site al espaņol.  Japanese: 日本語にこのウェブサイトを翻訳しなさい。  Russian: Перевести этот сайт на русском.  German: Diese Web site zum Deutschen übersetzen.